Contacts

Contacts for local swim practices:
See the Locations & Schedules page.

SwimRI website questions or comments:
Douglas Sayles at douglas.sayles@swimri.org

Douglas Sayles at douglas.sayles@swimri.org
Frank McQuiggan (SwimRI founder & at-large coach) at epmasters@aol.com
 
SwimRI Board of Directors:

SwimRI is registered with the IRS as a 501(c)(3) charitable organization.
Matt Emmert, Frank McQuiggan, David Prior, Douglas Sayles, Trent Theroux


NEM is a nonprofit organization, the largest USMS-registered club in the country, and the parent club of SwimRI and dozens of other USMS-registered workout groups throughout New England.
NEM President: Helen Lin at happyhelen@gmail.com

SwimRI members on the NEM board:
Trent Theroux at trent.theroux@jwu.edu
Paul Dow at pdow@neboatworks.com


The New England LMSC is a nonprofit subsidiary of USMS that serves as the regional governing body for USMS in ME, VT, NH, MA and RI.
SwimRI members on the NE-LMSC Board:
Chair Douglas Sayles at NEchair@usms.org or douglas.sayles@swimri.org and (401) 633-5756
Secretary Ryan Kleinert at NEsecretary@usms.org

United States Masters Swimming:

USMS is a national, membership-operated, 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that provides membership benefits to over 60,000 masters swimmers across the country. USMS and its 52 Local Masters Swimming Committees (LMSCs) provide direct support to more than 1,500 USMS-registered clubs and workout groups.

Key USMS national office contacts:
Chief Executive Officer Dawson Hughes at dhughes@usms.org
Education Director Bill Brenner at bill.brenner@usms.org
Membership Director Anna Lea Matysek at annalea@usms.org
Member Services Manager Tracy Grilli at usms@usms.org